Jesse Tree Ornaments–Complete Set


So I sort of faded off last year when it came to my Jesse Tree posts. Sorry! Here is the final set with a few close ups of leaves that came later. I hope to do a little more work on the tree banner before this Advent, but we’ll see what time allows in my new place. It will be a joy to have this little bit of handmade home when the seasons change.

Sorry for the crummy pictures, I had to take them on my phone :(.

IMG_0695

Day 18: Esther Esther 4:1-20IMG_0698

Day 19: Habakkuk Habakkuk 1:1-2:1, 3:16-19IMG_0707

Day 20: John the Baptist Luke 3:1-20IMG_0701

Day 21: Mary Luke 1:26-38, 2:15-20
IMG_0697

Day 22: Joseph, the Father of Jesus Matthew 1:19-25IMG_0702

Day 23: The Three Magi Matthew 2:1-12
IMG_0699

Day 24: The Baby Jesus Luke 2:1-17
IMG_0700

Day 25: Jesus the Son of God John 1:1-34
IMG_0696





This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jesse Tree Ornaments–Complete Set

  1. Katie says:

    Sarah, you are inspiring! You have been gifted in creativity and talent! What a blessing to your family. I miss having you around :(

  2. briana says:

    Do you sell these?

  3. acloserpeek says:

    Sorry, briana, I don’t. This was my first attempt to embroider anything and now I live overseas. I think there are some great sets on Etsy, though!

Leave a Reply

